Thats a Wrap! 2021 BC Sailing Annual Summit

Thats a Wrap! 2021 BC Sailing Annual Summit

2021 BC Sailing Annual Summit Wrap up & Slides


BC Sailing would like to thank all of our Summit Hosts for a job well done!


Summit Hosts: Erik van der Pol, Chris Maier, Ian Lloyd, David Sutcliffe, Graeme Clendenan, Andrew McBride, Jim Innes, Mike Turner, Paul Evenden, Tom Sitar, Dave Cramb, Andrea Wooles, John Gourlay. 


Session Slides: Season Review & 2022 Dinghy Racing in BC Session

Session Slides: Race Management Session

Session Slides: Keelboat Racing 2022 Session

Session Slides: Safe Sport Presentation

Session Slides: Cruising in BC Session


We would love to hear your feedback on the sessions we offered this year. We are taking content suggestions for next year.
If you have any questions or difficulty accessing the slides, please email